Contact Us

Physical & Mailing Address:

8240 Mid-Cities Blvd
North Richland Hills, TX 76180

Phone Numbers

800-687-3236 (toll free)
817-581-1979 (local)
817-581-1921 (fax)

Office Hours:

M-F 8:00am-5:00pm
Closed Saturday and Sunday

Contact Form





Image

 

Staff

image

Kevin Smith
Owner/President

817-581-1979 ext 203
kevinsmithinsurance@gmail.com

image

Nicole Powell
Bonds

817-581-1979 ext 207
nicolepowell@kevinsmithassociates.com

image

Mona McKamie
Underwriter Personal Lines

817-581-1979 ext 206
mona@kevinsmithassociates.com

image

Michelle Devaney
Claims, Certificates & Cards

817-581-1979 ext 208
michelle@kevinsmithassociates.com

image

Joshua Allred
Commercial Producer; Garage Liability; Transportation

817-581-1979 ext 205
joshua@tristatedealerservices.com

image

Karina Rodriguez
Commercial Producer; Insurance Renewals

817-581-1979 ext 204
karina@tristatedealerservices.com

image

Kristy Jackson
Accounting

817-581-1979 ext 303
kristy@tristatedealerservices.com

image

Melissa Martinez
Customer Service Representative

817-581-1979 ext 201
melissa@tristatedealerservices.com

image

Allison Kelly
Personal Lines

817-581-1979 ext 207
allison@kevinsmithassociates.com

 

Forms

iconQuick Quote Form Click to download

To get a quote, please download this form, fill it out online, print it and fax it back to us. Fax: 817-581-1921. An agent will get back to you shortly to go over your quote. To get a quote right away, please call 800-687-3236

 

iconBond Application Form Click to download

To apply for a bond, please download this form, fill it out online, print it and fax it back to us. Fax: 817-581-1921. An agent will get back to you shortly.